Tennessee; Home sweet Home

Fall 2016 Apartment

We are finally mostly settled into to our little apartment in Johnson City for the semester, and we just love it!

IMG_7976
Comforter: The Company Store // Pillows: Target 
I ended up going with a blue and gold scheme in my room this year because I wanted to be able to show off the woven blanket that I bought in Latvia this summer, and I just really love how it turned out.  It is so so nice to have my own room this year after living in more traditional dorms the last two years.

IMG_7966

We also have a petite little kitchen and a living room that we can use as shared space; I am loving having a full sized fridge and our very own laundry machines – they make life so much easier.

IMG_7983

My roommate and I are very happy with how everything has turned out!  We are really enjoying living here, and more than anything, I am really enjoying not having to find parking on campus anymore.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fall 2016 Apartment

Leave a Reply

